The following is a comprehensive list of the various states and political subdivisions of the Federation.

Name Subdivision type Capital Admitted
Madison District District N/A July 7th, 2018
East Amissopia State Dapolis July 7th, 2018
Zenith State Meduliana July 7th, 2018
New Edenopolis State Los Papangeles July 7th, 2018
The Badlands State The Scrapyard July 7th, 2018
New New Jersey State Pleston July 7th, 2018
East New New Jersey State Harrison July 7th, 2018
Brandburg State Fort Hope July 7th, 2018
Solomon Province State Phoenix Park July 8th, 2018
Galapagos Province State Diamond City July 8th, 2018
The Shoreline State New Honolulu July 8th, 2018