State Department Watchlist

Pursuant to the Foreign Belligerent Law and the Watchlist Instrument, the Department of State maintains a public list of all nations with Belligerent status under Amissopian law.

  • Seiveirian Federation, due to recent civil unrest;
  • People’s Republic of Duke, due to its antagonism of traditional allies;
  • Democratic Republic of Belia, for historical reasons.